Alcoholics Anonymous Livingston County, Michigan
and Surrounding Communities A.A. District 8, CMIA 32

District 8 Contact Info

Email Us with any Questions or Comments: info@district8aami.org

 

List of positions and brief description of service areas

 

Officers:

 

District Chairperson or districtchair@district8aami.org

 

D.C.M. (District Committee Member) or dcm@district8aami.org

 

 

 

 

 



Committees:

 

Archives

Click here or archives@district8aami.org

 

 

C.F.C. (Correctional Facilities)

Click here (Chairperson) or cfc@district8aami.org

 

Click here (Co-Chairperson - Womens Corrections)

or cfc_womens@district8aami.org

 

Click here (Pre-Release) or cfc_pre-release@district8aami.org

 

 

C.P.C. (Cooperation with the Professional Community)

Click here or cpc@district8aami.org

 

 

Communications
Click here or communications@district8aami.org

 

 

Website

Click here (Chairperson) or webchair@district8aami.org

 

Click here (Webmaster) or webmaster@district8aami.org

Secretary or secretary@district8aami.org

 

Treasurer or treasurer@district8aami.org

Literature & Resources

Click here or literature@district8aami.org

 

 

Public Information

Click here or publicinfo@district8aami.org

 

 

Special Needs

Click here or specialneeds@district8aami.org

 

 

Treatment Facilities

Click here or treatment@district8aami.org

 

 

Grapevine

Click here or grapevine@district8aami.org